OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/zH32

Next up on InfraProgressive is Hanski and his monstrous new single 'Chasing Shadows'.

Having provided the label with a number of stunning tracks in 2012, the producer opens his 2013 account in style with a dreamy original built around his most memorable melody to date.

The infexious chord sequence is worked into a mighty frenzy by label regular Santerna and hot property The Madison.

Radio/Dj Support:

Andy Moor, M.I.K.E., Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Durand, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Airwave, Binary Finary, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Hanski - Chasing Shadows (Original Mix)

02. Hanski - Chasing Shadows (Santerna Remix)

03. Hanski - Chasing Shadows (The Madison Remix)


For all info and release dates please visit: