We are proud to welcome a new member to our SSR team. Young talented German producer Niklas Paetzold a.k.a Euphoric Feel. For a start he presents you his new EP including two euphoria tunes "Timeless" and "Lost Forever".

DJ/Radio Support: Aurosonic (Etyology Sessions 136), Andy Moor, M.O.R.P.H. & Eyden, Ferry Tayle, Manuel Le Saux, Odonbat & Grooby, Johan Ekman, DoubleV, Crystal Clouds, Suzy Solar, ChapterXJ, Estigma, Ex-Driver, Dave Deen, Matt Trigle, Touchstone, RandomX, Matt Groves, Mr Carefull, Christian Sprung, and more...

Lost Forever comes with saw baseline and moving rhythm. Already in the build up this the is getting under your skin with its atmospheric sound. All the elements fit together so well that you will not even notice your in breakdown. Euphoric pad melody and background pianos prepare you nicely for the main lead.

Timeless bring a bit slower tempo which is very suitable for club sessions. Again build up goes smooth revealing sips of the melody to come. Vocal chops and pitched leads introduce you to the breakdown where finally the main pluck kicks in. Such a nice plucky melody will stick into your brain easily. No wonder this tune is called "Timeless".

Thank you all for your support