Club Family Records presents unmixed compilation album Collection Vol.1 consisting of the most successful originals and remixes over the past 6 months. Feedbacks on these tracks speak for themselves.

Tracks were supported by: Armin van Buuren, Markus Shultz, Marten De Jong, Myon and Shane54, Akira Kayosa, DJ Feel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, Protoculture, Above & Beyond, 4 Strings, Dinka, tyDi, Suzy Solar, John Askew, Eric Morillo, Flash Brothers, Jaytech, M.I.K.E., Ferry Tayle, Pedro Del Mar, Will Atkinson, Roger Shah, Claudia Cazacu, Paul Trainer, Max Graham


Do not attach mp3 files to email letters.
Please, send us links to your demo!



01.Eyes Dee & Zara Gray - Skycity (Genesis Remix)
02.Anna Lee Vs. Alex TeeB - One Summer Day (Ilya Soloviev Remix)
03.Matt.V - You So Close (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)
04.Witness45 - Aellusion (Original Mix)
05.Iversoon & Alex Daf - Lemon Tree (Original Mix)
06.Iversoon & Alex Daf - El Exceso De Amor (Offshore Wind Remix)
07.Alex TeeB feat. Maryana - Rising (Quantum & Orbion Vocal Mix)
08.AxelPolo & Offshore Wind feat. Claire Willis - Angel (Original Mix)
09.Physical Phase - Desert (Eddie Lung Remix)
10.Taras Bazeev - Mone (Original Mix)

Exclusive on Beatport!