OUT NOW buy at Beatport: http://lwx.so/WYgu

Damian Wasse delivers the next tech trance workout on Interstate Recordings with his 'Reach The Sky' E.P

Taking no prisoners, Damian quickly establishes authority with his E.P kicking off with the title track 'Reach The Sky', a deep techy behemoth with a huge gritty bass line, euphoric pads and chunky synths all blend perfectly to whet your appetite.

Keeping that energy flowing, his next track 'Darkness' is as equally tasty with a deep, dark vibe with a quirky hook, monstrous breakdown and big room vibe.

Damian Wasse has arrived!

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Lange, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Steve Anderson, Mike Shiver, Temple One, Flash Brothers, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Ashley Wallbridge, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Damian Wasse - Reach The Sky

02. Damian Wasse - Darkness


For all info and release dates please visit: