Alex Larichev & Rusty Spica – We Are One (Original Mix) [Lange]

*OUT NOW! Beatport Exclusive:*

Next up on Lange Recordings is Alex Larichev who teams up with Rusty Spica for the massive 'We Are One'.

Here's a track with immense energy from start to finish, displaying punchy kicks and neat percussion as well as a winning combination of electric bass elements, 'We Are One' definitely doesn't hold back. Remaining fresh and innovative throughout, Alex Larichev & Rusty Spica waste no time unleashing the massive main lead which is sure to raise the roof during any live show.

Soon to become yet another club hit on Lange Recordings, with support from Gareth Emery!

Release Date (all stores): 29nd April 2013
Label: Lange Recordings
Cat. Number: LANGE084


1. Alex Larichev & Rusty Spica – We Are One (Original Mix)

Huge Support from Gareth Emery, Markus Schulz, Lange, Andy Moor, Arnej, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Myon & Shane54, Protoculture, Sied van Riel, Tritonal, Will Holland, Anhken, Anna Lee, Ben Gold, Binary Finary, DJ Feel, Fabio XB, Falcon, Kaeno, Karanda, Lele Troniq, Neil Moore, Ram, Shawn Mitiska, Stephen Kirkwood, Tempo Giusto, Elevation, Mark Pledger, William Daniels, DJ Ange and many more...

This Week’s Releases:

Temple One – Fifth Avenue / Venus (Original Mixes) [Enhanced]
Sebastian Weikum – Vice City (Original Mix) [Colorize]
Tommy Baynen – An Ocean Without Water / Whole Gale (Original Mixes) [DS-R]
Alex Larichev & Rusty Spica – We Are One (Original Mix) [Lange]