LIKE Silk Music:

Samples & Purchase:

Silk Music is thrilled to present Silk Royal Showcase 03, the third installment of the annual series, once again mixed by Jacob Henry and Tom Fall. The compilation is inspired by our weekly house and progressive label radio show of the same name, which is co-hosted by Jacob and Tom, as well as veteran label talents Ad Brown and Zack Roth. Reaching international listeners via iTunes, Proton Radio, Digitally Imported, Pure.FM, Tenzi.FM, Dance Paradise, and other radio platforms, Silk Royal Showcase is quickly approaching its 200th episode ( Carefully selected to represent the sound of Silk Royal Showcase radio, the songs included in the compilation range from the more pensive and melancholic shades of progressive house to the more club-oriented, peak-hour material we tend to play at the end of our radio show mixes and live sets. Many of the artists, including Shingo Nakamura, Ad Brown, PROFF, Johan Vilborg, Nigel Good, Terry Da Libra, eleven.five, Airdraw, Peter Illias, Rainbow Addict, and Gregory Esayan, have appeared on previous editions; other, first-time contributors to this year's compilation will be equally recognizable as artists who have appeared on recent Silk Music releases (Shawn Mitiska, Fon.Leman, Dan & Sam, Marsh, Toby Hedges, SNR, Shahin & Bench, Vintage & Morelli, Aleksey Yakovlev, Alex Drayling, and more). With radio support from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, and many more leading international artists, Silk Royal looks forward to releasing intelligent and emotional dancefloor-oriented music for years to come.

Beatport release date: April 15th, 2013
iTunes release date: April 29th, 2013
Genre: progressive trance, progressive house, chillout, trance
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

01 Gregory Esayan - Innerspace (Dan & Sam Intro Mix)
02 Blood Groove & Kikis - Mirage (Original Mix)
03 Kobana - Hear The Colors (Oleg Izergin Remix)
04 Airdraw - Juno (Matao Remix)
05 Peter Illias - Evolution (Original Mix)
06 Gal Abutbul - White Sand (Original Mix)
07 SNR - The Cure (Original Mix)
08 PROFF - Starstruck (Aleksey Yakovlev Remix)
09 Dinka - Lotus (Johan Vilborg Remix)
10 Toby Hedges - Images (Original Mix)
11 Dan & Sam - Breaking The Illusion (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
12 Fon.Leman & Louder Dale - Holy Grail (Original Mix)
13 Airdraw - Olaen (Aleksey Yakovlev Remix)
14 Shingo Nakamura & Jacob Henry - Words Unspoken (Original Mix)
15 Koda - Limnos (Original Mix)
01 Marsh - Lullaby (Intro Mix)
02 eleven.five - Pinnacle (Club Mix)
03 Ad Brown - Why Do We Try (Nigel Good Remix)
04 Aerosoul feat. John Ward - Time Is By Your Side (Nigel Good Remix)
05 Alex Drayling & Maxim Klein - Europa (MoodFreak Remix)
06 Dan & Sam feat. Maxx Hennard - Walls (Shawn Mitiska Dub Mix)
07 Vintage & Morelli - Hope (Shahin & Bench Remix)
08 Justin Oh feat. Remus - Where The Lights Fall (Original Mix)
09 Rainbow Addict - Daniel's Dream (Original Mix)
10 Shingo Nakamura - Thousands Of Sounds (Terry Da Libra Remix)
11 MoodFreak - Last Days Of Blue (Original Mix)
12 Shahin & Bench - Viridian (SNR Remix)
13 Rainbow Addict - Feeling Of The Raindrop (Vintage & Morelli Remix)
14 Kerry Leva - Let It Fade (Original Mix)

More Info About :

For More Information: >>> Facebook page >>> SoundCloud channel >>> Twitter page >>> YouTube channel