A brand new talent joins Silent Shore White, his name is Shaun Greggan and guys, he is rockin! His first release with us wears name "Unconquered" but be sure that this one will conquer your heart.

DJ/Radio Support: M.O.R.P.H. & Eyden (HeavensGate 349), Manuel Le Saux (Extrema 308 - Top Twenty Tunes 449,450), Matt Bowdidge (Frequency 018), Andy Duguid (After Dark Sessions 102), ReOrder (In Trance I Believe 171), Photographer (SoundCasting 011), Ahmed Romel (Orchestrance 019) and more...

Original mix is a wonderful melodic euphoric trance tune which delivers high doses of energy and euphoria. Starts in a clubby way and later nicely fades into trance. Breakdown is the place where this tunes gets under your skin and after that there is no escape. Main leads are coming up and you just raise your hands with them, Get ready to bounce!

Remix duties were given to labels regular Oliver V. who comes with his progressive take and a fresh talent to the scene who is rapidly building his way up Ian Standerwick who comes with his own uplifting take.

Thank you all for your support