1. The Phoenix

2. Robot

**Now available at all your favourite digital download stores**

Buy: Beatport | iTunes | Trackitdown | Audiojelly

Supported By: Aly & Fila, Dj Feel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, MIKE / Push, Suzy Solar, Akira Kayosa, Danilo Ercole and many more!

August Vila makes a simply stunning debut on Fraction Records main imprint with a scorching double A-sided workout for those peak time moments with 'The Phoenix / Robot'!

The Phoenix kicks the release of in style with a ferocious blend of thundering bass lines and cone smoking kick drums to really drive the floor. Supercharged atmospherics and heavyweight synth hooks pressure the mix superbly for a pleasure soaked drop - stand back!

Robot continues the extra large feel perfectly with glittering arps and contrasting hard edged basses raising the atmosphere levels every time, whilst the power packed breakdown chords and twisting risers will send crowds over the edge - HUGE!

Fraction Records Website
Fraction Records on Facebook
Fraction Records on Twitter
Fraction Records YouTube channel