Release Date: 23.05.2013
Label: Club Family Records

Club Family Records presents unmixed compilation album Collection Vol.2 consisting of the most successful originals and remixes over the past 6 months. Feedbacks on these tracks speak for itselves.

Tracks were supported by: Armin van Buuren, Markus Shultz, Marten De Jong, Myon and Shane54, Akira Kayosa, DJ Feel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, Protoculture, Above & Beyond, 4 Strings, Dinka, tyDi, Suzy Solar, John Askew, Eric Morillo, Flash Brothers, Jaytech, M.I.K.E., Ferry Tayle, Pedro Del Mar, Will Atkinson, Roger Shah, Claudia Cazacu, Paul Trainer, Max Graham

01.Offshore Wind - Man, You're Dead! (Original Mix)
02.Iversoon & Alex Daf - El Exceso De Amor (Original Mix)
03.Anna Lee Vs. Alex TeeB - One Summer Day (Original Mix)
04.Iversoon & Alex Daf - Chameleon (Original Mix)
05.AxelPolo & Offshore Wind feat. Claire Willis - Angel (Aimoon Remix)
06.Witness45 - Connected (Original Mix)
07.Alex TeeB - I'm In Love (Original Mix)
08.ISTAR & AIR-T - Love Again (Original Mix)
09.Physical Phase - Desert (Original Mix)
10.Alex Blest - Your Heaven (Original Mix)

Exclusive on Beatport -