OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/psFl

Infrasonic Future's next outing serves up a very exciting duo in the form of Monoverse & Cintra, with their sublime Fristii E.P

Heading the E.P is 'Fristii', a cool laid back trancer with a huge Ibizian feel throughout and an infectious groove and rolling bass, coupled with an enchanting melody and ripping lead. It's a very promising start from this duo.

On the flip we have 'Looper', a playful track with its plucky melody and rough and ready bass. The break introduces us to a warm and uplifting vibe, which instantly grabs you at the drop and keeps you wanting more.

Two essential slices of electronic music right here.

Radio/Dj Support:

Sean Tyas, Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E., Andy Duguid, Steve Anderson, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Monoverse & Cintra - Fristii

02. Monoverse & Cintra - Looper


For all info and release dates please visit: