LIKE Silk Music:

Samples & Purchase:

Although Silk Music has featured numerous trance, breakbeat, chillout, and deep house tracks over the past five years, we have released more tracks in the progressive house niche than any other sub-genre of electronic music. Thus, with great enthusiasm, we present Progressive House Essentials 01, the first installment of a brand new compilation series. The fifteen tracks presented here, featuring some of the leading international talents in this genre, have been supported on radio by Gareth Emery, Solarstone, James Grant, Matt Darey and more.

Beatport release date: June 4th, 2013
iTunes release date: June 18th, 2013
Genre: progressive house, progressive trance
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Soundprank - Burner (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
02 Matt Lange - East Coast (Original Mix)
03 Tom Fall & Something Good - Reflections (Embliss Remix)
04 Aeron Aether & Mango feat. Civil Servants - Searching For A Memory (PROFF & Feu D'or Instrumental Mix)
05 Schodt feat. Aida Fenhel - Wild At Heart (Toby Hedges Remix)
06 Ad Brown - Why Do We Try? (Nigel Good Remix)
07 Kobana & Mario Hatchet - Play (Nick Stoynoff Remix)
08 Solarity - Essence (Claes Rosen Remix)
09 Elfsong & Aeron Aether - Sylleptica (Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic Remix)
10 Mango - Strawberry (Faskil Remix)
11 Luiz B - Song Of Life (Approaching Black Remix)
12 B.O.N.G. - Walk & Talk (Original Mix)
13 Zack Roth - Tekkadon (G-Tek Remix)
14 Dezza - Let's Go For A Walk (Original Mix)
15 Liuwik & Airdraw - White Collar (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)

For More Information: >>> Facebook page >>> SoundCloud channel >>> Twitter page >>> YouTube channel