Various Artists
“Monster Tunes The Collection Series Vol.3”

Cat #: MTDC030
Release Date: 24/06/2013
Record Label: Monster Tunes
Format: Album Download / Stream

Monster Tunes present another HUGE 20 track selection of the finest Trance & Progressive you will hear this year! We've hand picked the cream of the label talent and placed them in one bumper collection for your enjoyment.

These tracks have been a mainstay on ground breaking radio shows such as Armin Van Buuren's "A State Of Trance" and Above & Beyond's "Trance Around The World" / "Group Therapy" and of course have done the business on trance floors world wide!

Featuring productions and remixes by Arty, Sean Tyas, Tritonal, Tom Fall, Daniel Kandi, Nitrous Oxide, Andre Sobota, Photographer, Mark Eteson, OZA plus many more, there really is only one collection you need right now!

Available now on iTunes: