OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/Srz2

Infrasonic Future is graced by another future star in the form of Davey Asprey. A young, talented dj/producer who has been rising through the ranks over the last few years. Davey delivers his maiden release on the Infrasonic stable with 'Nightshift'.

The track is an expertly executed fusion of cool progressive elements, fused with big room euphoric riffs and melodies. The deep bass rumble and groove lead you into the track, at the break it's a huge ecstasy rush with a peak time lead and huge euphoric drop. Essential stuff right here from Davey Asprey, a guaranteed summer smash.

Radio/Dj Support:

Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E., Andy Duguid, Steve Anderson, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Genix, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Davey Asprey - Nightshift


For all info and release dates please visit: