Hello guys,

In this podcast the Enlightment brings you the latest in trance and progressive.
This episode contains new tracks/remixes from Alex M.O.R.P.H., Darren Porter, Touchstone
and many more!


1. Two And One Feat Jess Morgan - Reasons Later (Original Mix)
2. Sean Tyas Feat. Nicole Mckenna - Got Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2b Woody Van Eyden Remix)
3. Robbie Seed - Devosa (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
4. Alae Khaldi - Perception (Original Mix)
5. Andres Sanchez - Ganymede (Original Mix)
6. Laucco Vs Tecnomind - Waterfall (Etasonic Remix)
7. Nyx - Zodiac (Original Mix)
8. Daniel Vitellaro - Bringing New Life (Darren Porter Remix)
9. Claus Backslash - Afterglow (Milamdo Pres. Harmonic Rush Remix)
10.Ascania - Contact (Function C Remix)
11.Jason Pederson - Always Remember (Touchstone Remix)

You can download this podcast, and many others, here

Cheers and see you next month,

The Enlightment