OUT NOW buy at Beatport: http://lwx.so/hHyd

You can always guarantee another awe inspiring release is on the horizon when the name Rikkaz is uttered. And that is no exception for the next release on Interstate as he drops 'Fire 'n Ice'.

A deep, dark bass line sets us up with techy percussion and a plucky melody, teasing us and not showing its full hand just yet. The break is a lush cocktail of simple, yet crowd pleasing chords and ambients. At the drop, it's a huge rush of tech driven euphoria with its raw acid leads, plucky melody and dry, crisp percussion.

Rikkaz is back with a bang!

Radio/Dj Support:

tyDi, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Andy Duguid, Manuel le Saux, Temple One, Flash Brothers, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Ashley Wallbridge, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Rikkaz - Fire 'n Ice


For all info and release dates please visit: