OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/atXF

It's a summer drenched euphoric rush for the next release on Infrasonic Future as we welcome the debut of Saint Sinners with the huge 'Neutrino EP'.

Down to business with 'Neutrino', an instant hit with its cool unique energy and big room vibe. Watch out for that lush piano break and perfectly executed drop as an essential electronic cut is born. Turning up the heat on remix duties is one of Infrasonic's favourite stars: Harry Square. Doing what he does best, Harry delivers another masterful cut of pure tech trance craftsmanship.

Completing the package is the equally sublime 'Dreamcatcher' featuring the talents of Adam Navel.


Radio/Dj Support:

Markus Schulz, Bobina, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Max Graham, Sean Truby, Aaron Camz, Andrea Mezza, Anhken , Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, EDU, Harry Square, Karanda, Matt Darey, MeHiLove, Mike Shiver, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , Rene Ablaze, Ruben de ronde, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Ultimate plus many many more..........


01. Saint Sinners - Neutrino (Original Mix)

02. Saint Sinners - Neutrino (Harry Square Remix)

03. Saint Sinners & Adam Navel - Dreamcatcher


For all info and release dates please visit: