Exclusively on Beatport: on July 22
Available on other portals on August 5

Follow us:
Website: http://nanobeats.net
Facebook: http://facebook.com/nanobeats
Twitter: http://twitter.com/nanobeats
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/nanobeatsTV
Google+: http://bit.ly/KUZKwq
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/nanobeats
VK: http://vk.com/nanobeats
Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/nanobeats
PromoDJ: http://pdj.com/nanobeats
MySpace: http://myspace.com/nanobeats

Nanobeats Records next release comes in the form of Ira - 220 V. Including Original Mix.

1. 220 V (Original Mix)