Enhanced Sessions Episode 200
*24 hour Broadcast via DI.fm*

Listen Link: http://enhan.co/ES20024HOURS

Sunday 14th Monday 15th July 2013

Enhanced Music celebrate the 200th episode of their weekly radio show, Enhanced Sessions. To make this an occasion to remember, Enhanced Sessions is coming up with an epic 24 hour broadcast on DI.fm One of DI's leading weekly shows, presented by Tritonal every Monday, this special edition will be on air for 24 hours, featuring Tritonal, Will Holland and your favourite Enhanced artists. Tune in on Sunday 14th - Monday 15 July 2013 for the full 24 hour broadcast.

Schedule:

Hour 1: TRITONAL [8pm CET / 7pm BST / 2pm EST / 11am PST]
Hour 2: JUVENTA [9pm CET / 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST]
Hour 3: ESTIVA [10pm CET / 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST]
Hour 4: ARUNA [11pm CET / 10pm BST / 5pm EST / 2pm PST]
Hour 5: BEAT SERVICE [12am CET / 11pm BST / 6pm EST / 3pm PST]
Hour 6: ADAM SZABO & JOHAN VILBORG [1am CET / 12am BST / 7pm EST / 4pm PST]
Hour 7: JACO [2am CET / 1am BST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST]
Hour 8: THE MADISON [3am CET / 2am BST / 9pm EST / 6pm PST]
Hour 9: SEBASTIAN WEIKUM [4am CET / 3am BST / 10pm EST / 7pm PST]
Hour 10: DANIEL GARRICK & ALAN MORRIS [5am CET / 4am BST / 11pm EST / 8pm PST]
Hour 11: SPEED LIMITS [6am CET / 5am BST / 12am EST / 9pm PST]
Hour 12: KARANDA [7am CET / 6am BST / 1am EST / 10pm PST]
Hour 13: LTN [8am CET / 7am BST / 2am EST / 11pm PST]
Hour 14: JJOO & KEVIN CHARM [9am CET / 8am BST / 3am EST / 12am]
Hour 15: MATT FAX [10am CET / 9am BST / 4am EST / 1am PST]
Hour 16: OST & MEYER [11am CET / 10am BST / 5am EST / 2am PST]
Hour 17: TEMPLE ONE [12pm CET / 11am BST / 6am EST / 3am PST]
Hour 18: SUNCATCHER vs FALCON [1pm CET / 12pm BST / 7am EST / 4am PST]
Hour 19: 7 SKIES [2pm CET / 1pm BST / 8am EST / 5am PST]
Hour 20: FERRY TAYLE [3pm CET / 2pm BST / 9am EST / 6am PST]
Hour 21: DANIEL KANDI [4pm CET / 3pm BST / 10am EST / 7am PST]
Hour 22: WILL HOLLAND [5pm CET / 4pm BST / 11am EST / 8am PST]
Hour 23: TRITONAL [7pm CET / 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PST]