Page 1 of 165 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 2473

Thread: Coldharbour Day 2013

  1. #1
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,221

    Coldharbour Day 2013



    12am PT | 03am ET | 08am UK | 0900 CET - DNS Project
    01am PT | 04am ET | 09am UK | 1000 CET - Digital X
    02am PT | 05am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Purple Stories
    03am PT | 06am ET | 11am UK | 1200 CET - Basil O'Glue
    04am PT | 07am ET | 12pm UK | 1300 CET - Wellenrausch
    05am PT | 08am ET | 01pm UK | 1400 CET - Nifra
    06am PT | 09am ET | 02pm UK | 1500 CET - Tucandeo
    07am PT | 10am ET | 03pm UK | 1600 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    09am PT | 12pm ET | 05pm UK | 1800 CET - Mr. Pit
    10am PT | 01pm ET | 06pm UK | 1900 CET - Beat Service
    11am PT | 02pm ET | 07pm UK | 2000 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hour Set)
    03pm PT | 06pm ET | 11pm UK | 0000 CET - Rex Mundi
    04pm PT | 07pm ET | 12am UK | 0100 CET - KhoMha
    05pm PT | 08pm ET | 01am UK | 0200 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
    06pm PT | 09pm ET | 02am UK | 0300 CET - Danilo Ercole
    07pm PT | 10pm ET | 03am UK | 0400 CET - Elevation
    08pm PT | 11pm ET | 04am UK | 0500 CET - Arnej
    09pm PT | 12am ET | 05am UK | 0600 CET - Mike Saint-Jules
    10pm PT | 01am ET | 06am UK | 0700 CET - Aaron Camz
    11pm PT | 02am ET | 07am UK | 0800 CET - Aerofoil
    12pm PT | 03am ET | 08am UK | 0900 CET - DJ Tarkan
    01am PT | 04am ET | 09am UK | 0000 CET - Skytech
    02am PT | 05am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Fisherman & Hawkins


    DNS Project
    01. Audien - Iris
    02. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg - Two to One
    03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Bay of Bengal (Corti Organ Remix)
    04. DNS Project - Gauntlet
    05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up the Stars (Skytech Remix)
    06. DNS Project - Terra
    07. Ferry Tayle & Darren Porter - Neptunes Return
    08. DNS Project - Shatter
    09. Dave Gravell - Bulldozer
    10. DNS Project - Confront
    11. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northen Ocean

    Digital X
    01. Digital X - ID
    02. Styller - What We Left Behind
    03. Solis & Sean Truby featuring Alana Aldea - I Need You (Digital X Remix)
    04. Basil O'Glue - Sigil
    05. Beat Service - Metro (Digital X Remix)
    06. Purple Stories - Locust
    07. Aaron Camz & Solid Stone - Process Of Elemination (Digital X Remix)
    08. Alter Future - Own Way
    09. Digital X - Stealth
    10. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - The Air
    11. Vast Vision - Shadow (Digital X Remix)
    12. Digital X Vs. Relyk - Everything About Raptor

    Purple Stories
    01. Purple Stories - Black Warrior (Intro Mix)
    02. Purple Stories - Locust
    03. Stuart Mclellan - Downtime
    04. Alter Future vs. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Megapolis
    05. Markus Schulz vs. Beat Service & Neev Kennedy - The Spiritual Gateway I Did (Xabi Only Mashup)
    06. Tonerush - Comet
    07. Estiva - Teddybeat
    08. Cosmic Gate - Crushed (Mark Sixma Remix)
    09. Beltek - Inhale
    10. Starkillers - Ride
    11. R3hab & Bassjackers - Raise Those Hands
    12. Fedde Le Grand & Sultan & Ned Shepard - No Good

    Basil O'Glue
    01. A-Mase - Destination (Omauha Remix)
    02. Universal Solution - Osheen
    03. Mobilize - Dn't Stp Nw (Gai Barone Cream N Shout Remix)
    04. Darkployers - Forgotten Sounds (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)
    05. ID
    06. ID
    07. Solid Stone - Supernatural
    08. Niklas Harding presents Blackout - Shadows
    09. Basil O'Glue - Sigil
    10. Alex Van Deep - Progressions
    11. Rex Mundi - Techanza (Haunted Mix)
    12. Phase Difference - Utopia

    Wellenrausch
    01. Wellenrausch - Everybody Loved (Vertruda Remix)
    02. Wellenrausch - Echoes in the Night (Gai Barone Demode Remix)
    03. Wellenrausch - F.A.R.
    04. ID (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Dub)
    05. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa - Perception (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Remix)
    06. ID
    07. After Effect - Amplitude (Wellenrausch Remix)
    08. Lange featuring Audrey Gallagher - Our Way Home (Wellenrausch Remix)
    09. Rene Ablaze featuring Jacinta - You're My Destination (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Remix)
    10. Wellenrausch - ID (Instrumental Edit)

    Nifra
    01. Craving - Touchdown
    02. Markus Schulz featuring Sarah Howells - Tempted (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
    03. Skytech - Clear Vision
    04. DD11 - Bam Bam
    05. Cosmic Gate - Crushed (Rafael Frost Remix)
    06. Alter Future vs. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Megapolis
    07. Andrew StetS - Ukraine
    08. Nifra - Waves
    09. Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (KhoMha Remix)
    10. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Vision
    11. Styller - Particle Duality
    12. Perry O'Neil - Wave Force (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
    13. DNS Project - Terra
    14. Rory Gallagher & Luigi Palagano - Es vedra (Gal Abutbul Remix)

    Tucandeo
    01. ID
    02. ID
    03. Tucandeo featuring Natalie Gioia - Disappear (Xtigma Remix)
    04. ID
    05. ID
    06. ID
    07. Sasha - Xpander (Tucandeo Remix)
    08. Algarve - Greasepaint (Sonic Division Remix)
    09. ID
    10. ID
    11. Naden - Liquidus
    12. Blusoul - Eat Dust

    Darren McNally
    01. Markus Schulz presents Elevation featuring Justine Suissa - Somewhere (Clear Blue) (Darren's Coldharbour Day Intro)
    02. Spiral Waves - Time Runs Too Fast (Club Mix)
    03. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Gypsy Room
    04. Purple Stories - Locust
    05. DJ Tarkan - Sad Story
    06. Sassot - Where it All Begun
    07. Probspot - Blueberry
    08. Mr. Pit featuring Vicky Fee - Back for More (Funabashi Dub Mix)
    09. Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco
    10. Glenn Morrison - Blue Skies with Linda
    11. Lightflow featuring Ken Spector - Alone (Benya Dub Mix)
    12. Monogato - Climate Change
    13. Markus Schulz featuring Fiora - Deep in the Night
    14. Mario Hammer featuring Asheni - Life Before the Earthquake
    15. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean
    16. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    17. Nifra - Dark Harbour
    18. Kamera - Lies (Markus Schulz Remix)
    19. Niklas Harding presents Arcane - Red Jewel
    20. Markus Schulz - Soul Seeking
    21. Styller - All That Remains (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    22. BT vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour 2012 Big Room Reconstruction)
    23. Sonic Division - Bulky Hero
    24. Aerofoil vs. E&G - Oslo Anthem
    25. Elevation - Biscayne
    26. Markus Schulz - 65.4Hz
    27. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Afterhours Mix / Reprise Outro)


    Markus Schulz
    01. John O'Callaghan - 2 Alien Craft Departing
    02. E.F.G. & Neptun 505 - Hoovercraft
    03. Oscar Vasquez - On the Edge of the Abyss
    04. Damabiah - La Machine Humaine (Cid Inc. Remix)
    05. Quivver - The Fog (Kassey Voorn Vintage Interpretation)
    06. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Progression
    07. Ilta Deep - Let's Call it a Day (Horizons Remix)
    08. Groven - Fieldwork
    09. East Cafe - Bending the Curve
    10. Sebastian Weikum - Sky is the Limit
    11. ID
    12. Danilo Ercole - Player One (Gai Barone Remix)
    13. Markus Schulz featuring Carrie Skipper - Never be the Same Again (Coldharbour Club Mix)
    14. Facepalm - Brainwash (Arcalis Remix)
    15. ID
    16. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In a Green Valley
    17. Plastic Angel - Try Walking in My World
    18. KhoMha - Hydra
    19. Dezza - Grado
    20. Timewave - The Reaper
    21. Aaron Camz - Emission
    22. Basil O'Glue - Sigil
    23. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Katowice
    24. Wellenrausch - Tonight (Danilo Ercole Remix)
    25. Purple Stories - Locust
    26. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return to Coldharbour Remix)
    27. Probspot - Blueberry
    28. Jace Williams - Open Up (Purple Stories Remix)
    29. Beat Service - Outsider
    30. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Sleepwalkers
    31. Protoculture - Laguna
    32. Tim Besamusca - The Universe in Us
    33. M.D.K. - Vanquish (Solid Stone Remix)
    34. Meridian - Exit
    35. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    36. Kalafut & Fygle - 3579Km
    37. Mike Foyle presents Statica - Headrush (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    38. Basil O'Glue - Angular Momentum
    39. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Criado - Surreal
    40. Armin van Buuren - Last Stop Before Heaven
    41. Rene Ablaze featuring Jacinta - You're My Destination (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Dub)
    42. Beat Service & Susana - Reach the Sun
    43. Lost Tribe - Gamemaster (Protoculture Remix)
    44. Harry Square - Royal Flush
    45. ID
    46. Max Graham - The Evil ID
    47. Skytech - The Other Side
    48. ID
    49. Chris Harvey - In Dreams with Betty (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    50. Grube & Hovsepian - Trickster
    51. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway
    52. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby Ibiza Mix)
    53. Markus Schulz featurring Dauby - Perfect (Digital X Remix)
    54. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Phynn Remix)
    55. Paul van Dyk featuring Hemstock & Jennings - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)
    56. ID
    57. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Remix)

    Rex Mundi
    01. Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco
    02. ID
    03. ID
    04. Rex Mundi - Voodoo People
    05. ID
    06. Rex Mundi - Seek & Destroy
    07. ID
    08. ID
    09. ID
    10. Rex Mundi - Sandstone


    DJ Tarkan
    01. DJ Tarkan - Komurga (Original Mix / No Smoking Recordings)
    02. DJ Tarkan - Sad Story (Original Mix / Coldharbour Recordings)
    03. DJ Tarkan - Dol Guldur (Original Mix / Unsigned)
    04. DJ Tarkan - Kapuska (Original Mix/ Unsigned)
    05. DJ Tarkan - Assos (Original Mix / Unsigned)
    06. Moth feat. Engeline - Jade (DJ Tarkan's 2013 Instrumental Remix / Unreleased)
    07. Faruk Sabanci feat. Cami - Awaken (DJ Tarkan & V-Sag Remix / AVA Recordings)
    08. DJ Tarkan - Otogar (Original Mix / No Smoking Recordings)
    09. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louse Smith - I Still Remember (DJ Tarkan Remix / Unreleased)




    01 DNS Project - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051062/7069...3.mp3.zip.html

    02 Digital X - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051092/fecf...3.mp3.zip.html

    03 Purple Stories - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051111/d270...3.mp3.zip.html

    04 Basil O Glue - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051129/90cf...3.mp3.zip.html

    05 Wellenrausch - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051169/325e...3.mp3.zip.html

    06 Nifra - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051190/3c59...3.mp3.zip.html

    07 Tucandeo - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051208/94fb...3.mp3.zip.html

    08 Darren McNally - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051290/f780...3.mp3.zip.html

    09 Mr. Pit - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051351/6363...3.mp3.zip.html

    10 Beat Service - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051381/ce06...3.mp3.zip.html

    11 Markus Schulz - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051429/931b...3.mp3.zip.html

    12 Rex Mundi - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051457/1ccf...3.mp3.zip.html

    13 KhoMha - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051486/3e2a...3.mp3.zip.html

    14 Grube & Hovsepian - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051542/192a...3.mp3.zip.html

    15 Danilo Ercole - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051571/0fb4...3.mp3.zip.html

    16 Elevation - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051632/a652...3.mp3.zip.html

    17 Arnej - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051656/4387...3.mp3.zip.html

    18 Mike Saint Jules - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051686/1649...3.mp3.zip.html

    19 Aaron Camz - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051738/b8ba...3.mp3.zip.html

    20 Aerofoil - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051772/3629...3.mp3.zip.html

    21 DJ Tarkan - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051804/9661...3.mp3.zip.html

    22 Skytech - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051825/56af...3.mp3.zip.html

    23 Fisherman & Hawkins - Coldharbour Day 2013 on AH.FM 30-07-2013.mp3
    http://hotfile.com/dl/237051851/70f8...3.mp3.zip.html


    Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed.
    Last edited by C!C@; Aug 2nd, 2013 at 07:56.
    Most listened to Trance Radio - AH.FM
    Love AH.FM? become today.

  2. #2
    AH FAN Villian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Russia, Omsk
    Posts
    462
    massive cant wait
    Tucandeo!

  3. #3
    AH.FM Addict Albert_An's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Kazan
    Posts
    15,805
    prog day
    welcome: vk.com/ahfmofficial

  4. #4
    AH.FM Addict snoop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Giebułtw :)) Poland
    Posts
    11,334
    Markus 4h set yeah !!
    "Music is for me like a separate world, which I explore every day"

  5. #5
    AH.FM Addict Folkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    1,420
    event of the year
    GDJB adepto ------ Buenos Aires '13

  6. #6
    AH.FM Addict Folkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    1,420
    DJ Tarkan dr000l
    GDJB adepto ------ Buenos Aires '13

  7. #7
    AH.FM Addict Curs3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,061
    Can't wait for this!!!!!!

  8. #8
    AH.FM Addict Addicted23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland, Łdź (Widzew)
    Posts
    21,605
    ARCZI & Andy Elliass - Neli (Original Mix)

  9. #9
    AH FAN kirserezha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Kerch
    Posts
    103
    Quote Originally Posted by Folkman View Post
    DJ Tarkan dr000l
    ohhh
    ^_^

  10. #10
    AH FAN jambowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    197
    3 more DJs?! wow.

    So the event is going to be something like 28 hours instead of the usual 24?

  11. #11
    Nice Staffer! Filip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,957
    Cant't wait waiting
    Owner,Production AH

  12. #12
    AH.FM Addict VasCurleac's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Moldova
    Posts
    1,123
    super DAY
    ,, Gura-Bcului ,, sat pe malul Nistrului

  13. #13
    Ursa Major ★ Become a supporter now
    danmark_ori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    327,346
    Quote Originally Posted by Folkman View Post
    DJ Tarkan dr000l
    Quote Originally Posted by kirserezha View Post
    ohhh
    Curious as well !



    DJ Tarkan
    DJ Tarkan
    Discography at Discogs
    Images for DJ Tarkan
    Real Name: Tarkan rs


    Alias: Tarkan rs
    Profile: DJ, Producer and co-founder of No Smoking Recordings: the first Greek-Turkish label ever, which aims to release high-quality deep and progressive house music, founded in 2005 with Βασίλειος Σαγώνας (Vasilis Sagonas), aka V-Sag


    Current Location: Istanbul, Istanbul Province, Turkey
    Home Town: Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany





    :: 02. DJ Tarkan - Sad Story ::
    Smile 1077 Listeners ~ Markus Schulz presents GDJB Ibiza Summer Closing on AH.FM
    27-09-2012 Markus Schulz presents GDJB Ibiza Summer Sessions closing party
    http://www.ah.fm/forum/showthread.ph...=1#post2656669
    27-09-2012, 20:07 #4
    danmark_ori
    Ursa Major ★
    Join Date: May 2006
    Posts: 192,953
    Ursus maritimus: sea bear .

  14. #14
    AH FAN J4mie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    210
    Looking forward to this! :D

  15. #15
    AH FAN jambowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    197
    What time zone will this be in?

    How many hours until it starts?

    I always end up missing some stuff on these events thanks to being in Australia.

Page 1 of 165 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •