Page 2 of 165 FirstFirst 12341252102 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 2473

Thread: Coldharbour Day 2013

  1. #16
    AH.FM Addict aakos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    LDN
    Posts
    57,418
    nice

    I think it is EST time.
    www.youtube.com/aakos84

  2. #17
    AH FAN Jenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Tel Aviv. Israel.
    Posts
    334
    Any time table?

  3. #18
    Official Timetable:

    12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DNS Project
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 1000 CET - Digital X
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Purple Stories
    3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 1200 CET - Basil O'Glue
    4am PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1300 CET - Wellenrausch
    5am PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 1400 CET - Nifra
    6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 1500 CET - Tucandeo
    7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm UK | 1600 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 1800 CET - Mr. Pit
    10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK | 1900 CET - Beat Service
    11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm UK | 2000 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hour Set)
    3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 0000 CET - Rex Mundi
    4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 0100 CET - KhoMha
    5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 0200 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
    6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 0300 CET - Danilo Ercole
    7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 0400 CET - Elevation
    8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 0500 CET - Arnej
    9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 0600 CET - Mike Saint-Jules
    10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 0700 CET - Aaron Camz
    11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 0800 CET - Aerofoil
    12pm PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DJ Tarkan
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 0000 CET - Skytech
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Fisherman & Hawkins

  4. #19
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,543
    Quote Originally Posted by Darren McNally View Post
    Official Timetable:

    12am PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DNS Project
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 1000 CET - Digital X
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Purple Stories
    3am PT | 6am ET | 11am UK | 1200 CET - Basil O'Glue
    4am PT | 7am ET | 12pm UK | 1300 CET - Wellenrausch
    5am PT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 1400 CET - Nifra
    6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK | 1500 CET - Tucandeo
    7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm UK | 1600 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK | 1800 CET - Mr. Pit
    10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK | 1900 CET - Beat Service
    11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm UK | 2000 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hour Set)
    3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm UK | 0000 CET - Rex Mundi
    4pm PT | 7pm ET | 12am UK | 0100 CET - KhoMha
    5pm PT | 8pm ET | 1am UK | 0200 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
    6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am UK | 0300 CET - Danilo Ercole
    7pm PT | 10pm ET | 3am UK | 0400 CET - Elevation
    8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am UK | 0500 CET - Arnej
    9pm PT | 12am ET | 5am UK | 0600 CET - Mike Saint-Jules
    10pm PT | 1am ET | 6am UK | 0700 CET - Aaron Camz
    11pm PT | 2am ET | 7am UK | 0800 CET - Aerofoil
    12pm PT | 3am ET | 8am UK | 0900 CET - DJ Tarkan
    1am PT | 4am ET | 9am UK | 0000 CET - Skytech
    2am PT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 1100 CET - Fisherman & Hawkins
    thank u darren, cant wait!!!

  5. #20
    AH FAN jambowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    197
    Thanks Darren, looking forward to your set as always!

  6. #21
    AH FAN
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    231
    Sound this bee in the 'next up' box by now?

  7. #22
    Looking forward to this! Some IDs, and classics to play in this one :D

  8. #23
    AH Listener
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Saigon, Vietnam
    Posts
    99
    waiting to tune in from Vietnam
    ... IN TRANCING MOTION

  9. #24
    AH Listener LukyanovAlexey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Belarus, Minsk.
    Posts
    60
    That came the same day!

  10. #25
    AH.FM Addict Tucanatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    (PL)
    Posts
    994
    Hello everyone , the most beautiful and the best day of the year - Coldharbour Day ! I was looking forward for this day...
    here we go !
    Coldharbour Day 2013



  11. #26
    AH Listener LukyanovAlexey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Belarus, Minsk.
    Posts
    60
    Hello =)

  12. #27
    AH FAN infectedSt0rm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    752
    tuneddddddddddddd!!
    chyeaaaaaa!

  13. #28
    AH FAN montenegrinnn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Montenegro
    Posts
    262
    good moooooorrrrrrnnnniiiigggggg!!! what a way to wake up! CLHR DAY ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ lets rock...

  14. #29
    AH Listener
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Sofia,Bulgaria
    Posts
    5
    Tuned in Hope to survive it all ) Best day for sure!!

  15. #30
    AH.FM Addict Tucanatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    (PL)
    Posts
    994
    very nice beginning DNS project ! stunning track atm

Page 2 of 165 FirstFirst 12341252102 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •