OUT NOW buy at Beatport: http://lwx.so/zvZA

Diederick van Loo makes his long awaited return and is back on Interstate with the mighty double header 'The Winner E.P'.

'The Winner' kick starts proceedings with its deep, moody groove. Coupled with its playful, plucky melody the track begins to paint the picture of the upcoming moment ahead. Take heed as the young star executes a textbox breakdown, with its warming energy and huge ripping lead driven drop. Mighty stuff right here.

Next up is 'All The Best', a huge terrace anthem with its intoxicating groove, huge piano chords and rumbling bass note. Diederick delivers an essential double A-side that is guaranteed to delight.

Radio/Dj Support:

Judge Jules, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Andy Duguid, Manuel le Saux, Temple One, Flash Brothers, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Ashley Wallbridge, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. The Winner

02. All The Best


For all info and release dates please visit: