LIKE Silk Music:

Samples & Purchase:

Although Silk Music has featured numerous trance, breakbeat, chillout, and deep house tracks over the past five years, we have released more tracks in the progressive house niche than any other sub-genre of electronic music. With great enthusiasm, we present Progressive House Essentials 02, the second installment of the compilation series. The fifteen tracks presented here, featuring some of the leading international talents in this genre, are some of our proudest examples of the genre.

Beatport release date: July 30th, 2013
iTunes release date: August 13th, 2013
Genre: progressive house
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Dinka - Lotus (Original Mix)
02 Schodt feat. Aida Fenhel - White Tiger (Matt Lange 2012 Re-Master)
03 Claes Rosen - Sweet Memories (Mango Remix)
04 Nigel Good - Civilization (Original Mix)
05 Solarity - Solar (Retroid Dub Mix)
06 Soundprank - Burner (Dapple Apple Reburn Remix)
07 Shingo Nakamura - Alice In Wonderland (Luiz B Remix)
08 Something Good - Loop (Dezza Remix)
09 G-Tek - Infinito (Tom Fall Remix)
10 PROFF feat. Gliss - I'll Try (Louder Dale Remix)
11 Arthur Deep - Burning Memories (Original Mix)
12 Elfsong & Aeron Aether - Sylleptica (Original Mix)
13 B.O.N.G. - Deep For Dummies (Human8 Remix)
14 Kobana & Mario Hatchet - Play (Dub Mix)
15 Jason Bradberry feat. Emily Haughton - Autumn (Shoreliners Remix)

For More Information:
Silk Royal Showcase: