OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/Oah8

Next up on Infrasonic Future, Aimon & Offshore Wind make their debut in style with the majestic 'Meteor Shower'.

The chunky bass line and tight percussion tease you into the depths of the track. At the drop it's a lush array of silky chords and uplifting vibes. The simple, yet totally crowd pleasing riff begins to ring out and instantly you fall in love with it and can't keep still. The infectious hook draws you in and at the drop it rewards you with the sweet nectar inside.


Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Max Graham, Sean Truby, Aaron Camz, Andrea Mezza, Anhken , Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, EDU, Harry Square, Karanda, Matt Darey, MeHiLove, Mike Shiver, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , Rene Ablaze, Ruben de ronde, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Ultimate plus many many more..........


01. Aimoon & Offshore Wind - Meteor Shower


For all info and release dates please visit: