Hi everyone!

Glad to present to you the Orange Mix 02 (deep-progressive sets). Just like the first Orange Mix, I really pay attention to the selection of tracks. Absolute respect to the producers, each of these beauties give me goosebumps. Grab a cocktail, sit down at the beach, relax and enjoy a nice sunset
I will do the same soon :p

320 Kbps (always)
Duration: 59m23s
Genre: Deep Progressive

01. Miraculum - Requiem For Two Fading Flowers (Original Mix) [Lowbit]
02. E-Spectro & Hells Kitchen - Mentalism (Original Mix) [Per-vurt Records]
03. Hells Kitchen - Other Markers (Original Mix) [Cinematique]
04. Aparde - Scherbensucher (Original Mix) [ADRO Records]
05. 16 Bit Lolitas - Chant A Tune (Jeremy Olander Remix) [Bits And Pieces]
06. Lefrenk & Hells Kitchen - Lights (Original Mix) [Grrreat Recordings]
07. Dave Brody - Eclipse (Guy J Remix) [Muenchen]
08. Magnetic Brothers - Underground Girls II (Sequel) [Deep Blue Eyes]
09. Hells Kitchen - Ich Zahle (Original Mix) [ADRO Records] -FAVORITE IN ORANGE2-
10. Cubus - Raumfahrt (Remix) [Klangkorpus]

Download here

The first Orange Mix can be found via my site

Any comments are welcome!