Speed Limits – Offshore (Original Mix) [Enprog]

*OUT NOW! Beatport Exclusive:* http://enhan.co/SL-Offshore-BP

Video Preview:

Enhanced's Speed Limits are back with their latest slice of Progressive Trance which has already seen huge support from Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond.

With titles such as ‘Here We Are’, ‘Bris’ & 'Ode To The Wind' firmly under their belt, this exciting new duo have set up camp on Enhanced Progressive and continue to deliver tune after tune. With their distinct melodies rapidly becoming a signature sound, ‘Offshore’ is a perfect example of their studio talent and is testament to their extensive support lists on just about every outing.

With many more exciting releases in the pipeline, stay tuned to Speed Limits!

Release Date (all stores): August 26th 2013
Label: Enhanced Progressive
Cat. Number: Enprog138
OUT NOW: http://enhan.co/SL-Offshore-BP


1. Speed Limits – Offshore (Original Mix)

Huge Support from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Paul van Dyk, Dash Berlin, Markus Schulz, Steve Aoki, Andy Moor, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Marcus Schössow, Max Graham, Tritonal, Will Holland, Adam Nickey, Anhken, Aruna, Binary Finary, Dan Stone, DJ Feel, Falcon, Fast Distance, jjoo, Juventa, Kaeno, Karanda, Lele Troniq, Maarten De Jong, Manuel Le Saux, Mike Shiver, Neil Moore, Nuera, Shane Halcon, Shawn Mitiska, Store N Forward, Heaven’s Gate, Tom Colontonio, William Daniels and many more...

This Week’s Releases:

Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Original Mix) [Enhanced] http://enhan.co/JEC-MIL-BP
Speed Limits – Offshore (Original Mix) [Enprog] http://enhan.co/SL-Offshore-BP
Vitodito & Daga – What We Did (Original Mix) [Always Alive] http://enhan.co/VD-WWD-BP
Lange Recordings: 100 – The Remixes Pt. 2 [Lange] http://bit.ly/Lange100B-BP