Fast Distance – Reckless (Original Mix) [DS-R]

*OUT NOW! Beatport Exclusive:*

Video Preview:

Fast Distance’s ‘Reckless’ is the brand new electric anthem to spring from the Digital Society Recordings camp, one which you may have already heard on Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance in recent times.

Filled with enormous energy and drive, Fast Distance sticks to what he knows best and produces a crowd slammer that will take any DJ set to the next level. With hardly any breakdown at all, ‘Reckless’ wastes no time in releasing its laser-cut lead melody that will have you reaching for the rafters with both hands.

Let’s get Reckless!

Release Date (all stores): September 16th 2013
Label: Digital Society Recordings
Cat. Number: DIGISOC052


1. Fast Distance – Reckless (Original Mix)

Huge Support from Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Andy Moor, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Mark Sherry, Sied van Riel, Tritonal, Will Holland, Ben Gold, Binary Finary, DJ Feel, Raneem, Karanda, Maarten De Jong, Manuel Le Saux, Mike Saint Jules, Nick Arbor, Shawn Mitiska, Stephen Kirkwood, Talla 2XLC, Tangle, Tempo Giusto, Heaven’s Gate, Mark Pledger, William Daniels, Tom Colontonio and many more...

This Week’s Releases:

Store N Forward – Schnitzel (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
Nic Toms – Velvet (Original Mix) [Enprog]
Fast Distance – Reckless (Original Mix) [DS-R]
Stephen Kirkwood – Mars One (Original Mix) [Lange]