OUT NOW - Get your copy from Beatport: http://lwx.so/4iak

The Infrasonic Collection series returns for its eighth instalment. Once again we recap and reinvigorate your minds with 13 carefully hand-picked Infrasonic classic masterpieces.

In this collection we have the monstrous Solis & Sean Truby remix of Andy Tau’s ‘Homeland’, the chart smasher ‘All To The Good’ from D-Mad, as well as club destroying cuts from the likes of Sou Kanai, Ultimate, Broning, EDU and many more.

Don’t miss out on this essential Infrasonic selection and ensure you add these to your collection.


For all info and release dates please visit: