Hey guys!

We just wanted to let you know about our 36th episode of Elevation of Sound.
Since it is our 3 year anniversary, we composed two hours of the best Uplifting and Progressive Trance played in all the 35 previous episodes.

Don't miss this thrilling episode with track of Armin van Buuren, Super8 & Tab, Sean Tyas and many more!

You can listen to the on-demand episode here!

1. Darren Tate ft Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In 2010 (Arty Remix)
2. Beat Service ft Ana Criado - Whispers
3. Armin van Buuren ft Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Super8 & Tab Remix)
4. Ridgewalkers ft El - Find (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
5. Above & Beyond - Can't Sleep (Super8 & Tab Remix)
6. Lange ft Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)
7. Cold Blue vs Denis Sheperd ft Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
8. Marcos - Cosmic String (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
9. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura
10. Armin van Buuren - Communication (Thomas Heredia Remix)
11. Aly & Fila - Rosaires (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. David Broaders - The Best Is Yet To Come (Club Mix)
13. Ferrin & Morris & Sequentia - Polarity
14. Falcon - Aquila
15. Stonevalley - Hybrid
16. Gareth Emery ft Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)
17. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
18. Corderoy - Rock Guitar (Arctic Moon Remix)
19. Bryan Kearney vs Indecent Noise - Uncommon World (James Dymond Remix)
20. Claudia Cazacu ft Audrey Gallagher - Freefalling (Dub Mix)
21. Airwave vs Rising Star - Sunspot (Sneijder Remix)