Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-13-39
Release Date: 21.10.2013

01. Nothing To Fear (Vocal Mix)
02. Nothing To Fear (Dub Mix)
03. Nothing To Fear (Reiklavik Vocal Mix)
04. Nothing To Fear (Reiklavik Dub Mix)
05. Nothing To Fear (APD Vocal Mix)
06. Nothing To Fear (APD Dub Mix)

Radio / DJ support:
Giuseppe Ottaviani, Robert Vadney, Neill Moore, Blugazer, Med vs. Neil Bamford, Karybde & Scyla, Vicky Devine, Manuel Le Saux, Mazza & Martinelli, Cliffy Burrows, Cold Rush, Photographer, Charles McThorn a.k.a. The Diggerman, Thomas Ulstrup, ...

Purchase link:

Available also on other stores like iTunes, Amazon, Trackitdown, Audiojelly, DJ Tunes, Junodownload, DJ Download ...

We welcome a new talented artist on Trance All-Stars Records. Alex Tasty delivers a fantastic debut release 'Nothing To Fear' with some great vocals from a professional female singer and songwriter V.Ray. This track is filled with great progressive euphoria, a beautiful breakdown, catchy melodies and great vocals, which are sung by himself. A massive release from Alex Tasty, a name you definitely need to keep an eye on.

On remix duties we bring you talented producer from Poland Reiklavik. His distinctive progressive style, rich in fast and hot bass line, epic stabs or airy pads, has been superbly included into his rework, which for sure will prove on many dance floors.

Second remix comes from an upcoming talented producer APD which should be "club friendly", it's definitely combination of classic progressive and modern club music.

This is an another definitely a must-have release for all trance heads! All versions are available in vocal/dub mixes. Just pick up your favorite track and try it live!

Enjoy this fresh and outstanding tracks and have a honest listen! We believe you will enjoy this release.

Visit us: