Slowing the pace down for the latest installment of Perception Of Sound that was broadcasted on EDM Central 31/10/2013

Featuring music from Dinka, Jerome Isma-Ae, Allure and Signum


01. Dinka - Aircraft
02. Vinny Troia feat Jaidene Veda - Do For Love (Matt Lange Remix)
03. Moldan And Isma-Ae - White lobster
04. Alpha Duo & James Kitcher feat Emma Lock - Beautiful Dream (Hazem Beltagui Sunrise Mix)
05. LTN - The Art Of Freedom (D-Mad Remix)
06. Dinka My Love Will Surround You (Sunn Jellie Remix)
07. Allure feat Jess - Show Me The Way (Tydi Remix)
08. Signum feat Julie Thompson - Never Be the Same
09. Maxi Valvona - Lost In Vagueness (Soundprank's Coastal Mix)

Listen, Like & Share