Uplifting Music is proud to present our Best of 2013 Compilation!


In this package you will find our top selling and supported tracks including the likes of PROFF, Morttagua, D.E.C.A.D.A, D05, Matheus Teston, Roddy Reynaert, Sourcee, Janeiro Tones, Wrechiski, Alex Mind, Janies, REZarin, Hezi Rachimani and Rafael Osmo.

Track in this compilation have been supported on radio shows by huge A class artists so we are 100% sure you will love this whole package.

Radio Support for track in this comp: Above & Beyond (Group Therapy) , Matt Darey (Nocturnal), Ruben de Ronde (The SOund Of holland) BT (Skylarking & Armin Van Buuren A State of Sundays), MT. Pit (Universal Selections), AD Brown (Silk Royal Sowcase), Jaytech (Jaytech Music), Max Graham (Cycles Radio), Kenneth Thomas (Obsessions) Alex M.O.R.P.H (Heavens Gate), Grube & Hovsepian (G&H Radio), Answer42 (The Monthly ANswer), Thomas Datt (Chronicles), Bjorn Akesson (Threshold), JES (Unleashed) DJ Feel (Radio One), Mark Pledger (Melodika), Noel Sanger (Dissident), Steve Haine (SH Podcast), Rafael Osmo (Prog Line & Trance Line), Alexey Sonar (Asphalt Radio), Fon.Leman (Dimension & Perception ) , Nhato (Ortographic Arts), Steve Anderson (SAME Radio), Nueva Radio Show, Akyra Kayosa (Synthetica), D- Mark (Dance DP), Defcom (Defcom Audio), Roald Velden (Sunset Melodies), LRCN ( The Bidness) and many more!

Follow Uplifting Music FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/UpliftingMusicBR