1605: Sixteenofive - Platform Vol. 16 [1605-163]

The December parties might have been loud, but there's no time to sleep in. The first one of the Sixteenofive Platform series this year is bigger and louder than ever, so join our troops and start the New Year with a bang!

Artist: VA
Label: 1605
Cat. No.: 1605163
Format: Digital
Release date: 06.01.2014
Genre: Techno / Tech house

01. Arturo Silvestre - Power To The People (Original Mix)
02. Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. - Move It (Original Mix)
03. Gabriel Rocha, DJ PP - Back The Groove (Original Mix)
04. James Lock - Ruffneck Sound (Original Mix)
05. DJ Fronter, Eric Montero - Mazal Tov (Original Mix)
06. Ruzhynski - Be Ready (Original Mix)
07. Schuhmacher - City Fox (Original Mix)
08. Egoism, Bazu - Kak Dela (Original Mix)

Buy exclusive on: http://www.beatport.com/release/sixt...vol-16/1205760


Follow us: