A 36 minute mini mix of Trance/Progressive!

Listen here: http://www.mixcloud.com/dyletedmusic/deleted-moments/


1. Eco - Alonism (Original Mix)
2. The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix)
3. Simon Patterson - Taxi (Original Mix)
4. Sean Tyas - Now You See (Original Mix)
5. Ferry Tayle & Darren Porter - Neptune's Siren (Original Mix)

Like me on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/dyleted for future mixes.