RELEASE DATE: 10th March 2014
RECORD LABEL: Infrasonic

'Arguably one of the world's most exciting, new trance labels' (Mixmag) supply the second addition of their 'must have' compilation series: 'Electronic Audio'. Mixed by label stalwarts Solis & Sean Truby, 'Electronic Audio Volume Two' features 29 exclusive tracks which are once again mashed, sliced and reworked into an exhilarating mix.

The world has been waiting with bated breath for 'One of the best labels in the world right now' (Armin van Buuren) to follow up and redeliver its second instalment of its hotly acclaimed compilation series, and finally the wait is over!

As one of the world’s most forward thinking labels, with a robust and ever expanding stable of labels, it’s no surprise that Solis & Sean Truby have had their work cut out to come up with a selection of tracks that defines the character and direction the label is heading in.

True to their word and whom have demonstrated they have their finger on the pulse when it comes to picking the cream of the crop, Solis & Sean Truby bring us exciting prospects such as Aku & Ghazaly with the lush sounds of ‘Samurai’, as well as the club destroying ‘Bingo’ from Sunny Lax and the monstrous new collab from Solis & Sean Truby with Harry Square entitled ‘Bottleneck’.

Cranking up the BPM’s as we progress through this hot mix, label superstars such as Ultimate, Andy Tau, Dimension and Colonial One all make an appearance, plus the clinical production skills of Meridian and the awesome ‘All In’ and the mighty sounds of UCast with ‘Teanary’ all feature.

The world is about to get its wake up call as Infrasonic showcases some of its raw and upcoming talent that it currently housed across the stable. Solis & Sean Truby have effortlessly taken the Electronic Audio brand to the next level, and the trance family are for sure going to appreciate the different electronic nuances throughout their pin point mix.

>> Click here to view the tracklist and pre-order your copy

Here are the first four tracks taken from the compilation!

01. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Sue McLaren – Closer To The Earth (Vitodito’s Electronic Audio Intro)

02. Santerna – Attraction

03. Solis & Sean Truby – Racoon (Rob Naylor Remix)

04. Garrido & Hanski feat. Erin – Run (EDU Remix)