OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/CpuY

Infrasonic Future welcomes the debut of yet another fresh face in the form of Paul Pearson who delivers his maiden release with ‘Luna Sunrise’.

You instantly fall in love with Paul’s sound selection, which serves up a cool fusion of psy, tech and emotive trance vibes throughout the track. The rolling psy bass and tech percussion all set the scene, just ahead is the lush break with its divine emotive vibes and drop.

‘Luna Sunrise’ will for sure push all the right buttons when it comes to ground-breaking and forward thinking electronic music. And that is exactly what Paul has delivered here – massive!

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Sean Truby, Aaron Camz, Andrea Mezza, Anhken, Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, EDU, Harry Square, Karanda, Matt Darey, MeHiLove, Mike Shiver, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , Rene Ablaze, Ruben de ronde, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Ultimate plus many many more..........


01. Paul Pearson - Luna Sunrise


For all info and release dates please visit: