LIKE Silk Music:
SUBSCRIBE to Silk Music:

Samples & Purchase:

Arrival continues its "Progressive Essentials" series with the second installment. It features 13 hand-picked tracks covering Arrival's unique sound in the progressive house niche. Included are tracks from established artists like Shingo Nakamura, Jerome Isma-Ae, Dan & Sam, Matt Lange, LTN, SNR, and many more. With this release, Arrival officially welcomes 2014 and hopes for another fruitful year.

Cat#: ARRC03
Beatport release date: February 10th, 2014
iTunes release date: February 10th, 2014
Genre: progressive house, progressive trance, trance, house, breaks
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Shingo Nakamura - Chrystallum (Original Mix)
02 LTN - A Path to Nowhere (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
03 Matt Lange - East Coast (Original Mix)
04 Lessov - Arabashi (Original Mix)
05 19 Hz - Round & Round (Original Mix)
06 SNR & Rikkaz feat Jan Johnston - Beautiful Change (Dan & Sam Remix)
07 Abstract Vision & Sincere Sound - Cloudy (Original Mix)
08 Meeke - Non Toxic (Original Mix)
09 Elysion - Miles Away (Original Mix)
10 Marsbeing & MassTek - Just Forever (Original Mix)
11 Yuriy Mikhailov - 4U (Original Mix)
12 Alex Drayling & Aquareef - Thailand (Original Mix)
13 Roald Velden - Purple (Original Mix)

For More Information:
Silk Royal Showcase: