Suspect 44 - Fragments (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

*OUT NOW! Beatport Exclusive:*

Video Preview:

Next up on Enhanced Progressive are Suspect 44 with an exciting and innovative new production entitled, 'Fragments'.

Making a welcome return after last year's 'Thoughts Uncovered', Suspect 44 bring back their combination of lush melodies, tight percussion and electro basslines that make their productions so broad and appealing. Having recently reached the summit of the Beatport Trance chart and also being a feature on Tritonal's esteemed 'Tritonia Chapter 001' compilation, 'Fragments' makes for a welcome release from Enhanced's progressive outlet.

A brilliant new release on Enhanced Progressive from this talented production trio.

Release Date (all stores): March 10th 2014
Label: Enhanced Progressive
Cat. Number: Enprog170


1. Suspect 44 - Fragments (Original Mix)

Huge Support from Morgan Page, Steve Aoki, Daniel Kandi, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Myon & Shane 54, Sied van Riel, Tritonal, Will Holland, Anhken, David Forbes, Kaeno, Karanda, Maarten De Jong, Mateusz, Mike Saint Jules, Mike Shiver, Neil Moore, Nuera, Paul Pearson, Robert Nickson, Shawn Mitiska, Simon Lovell, Stephen Kirkwood, Tangle, Thomas Heredia, Tygris, Anske, Avii and many more…

This Week’s Releases:

Suspect 44 - Fragments (Original Mix) [Enprog]
Kris Maydak - Parthenope (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Back To You (Original & Wach Mixes) [DS-R]
Samee - Close Yet Far EP (Original Mixes) [Colorize]
Rikkaz feat. Kat Parsons - Let The Night (Club Mix) [Lange]