OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: http://lwx.so/xRbH

InfraProgressive comes up trumps once again with another sumptuous slice of progressive majesty with its next entry in the archive. Inva drops the soulful and emotive ‘Lonely Tonight’.

From that playful groove and emotive vibe, to the plucky chords and soothing stabs, coupled with the lush warm vocal tones throughout the track, ‘Lonely Tonight’ personifies the true meaning of a pure progressive trance track.

If this doesn’t stick a huge smile on your face, then nothing will! Simply sensational.

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Solarstone, Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Pledger, Sean Truby, Andrea Mezza, Anhken , Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, Davey Asprey, Dj Feel, EDU, Ken Spector, MeHiLove, Neil Bamford, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Store & Forward, Sunny Lax, Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Thomas Datt, Thomas Hayes, Tim Grube plus many many more..........


01. Inva - Lonely Tonight


For all info and release dates please visit: