DR062 Tasso - The Savoy EP

Savoy (Original Mix)
Lethargic Altercation (Original Mix)

Beatport exclusive - *OUT NOW* Click link below to purchase:


Worldwide release - 14th April 2014

Digitized is always striving to push new talent and with this new release we make no exception. Tasso makes his debut to the label with 2 powerhouse tracks Savoy and Lethargic Altercation. Both are incredible tracks with Savoy being a powerful uplifter and Lethargic Altercation a tech monster. Tasso is a man to watch that's for sure and Digitized is very excited to be working with him. Enjoy the release.

Click on the link below to hear samples on Soundcloud:


The release has seen support from the likes of Aly & Fila, Photographer, Ian Standerwick, Manuel Le Saux, Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Steve Morley, Tangle, TrancEye, Scott Bond, Philip Estevez, Vlind, Akira Kayosa, Dave Gormas, Davey Asprey, Allen & Envy, Matthew Dunne, Jon Martin, Natalie Parker, Phil Taylor, Nymark & Dryden, Lost Witness, Phalanx, Pete Bromage, Lazarus, Joe Cormack, Paul Pearson, Zirens, Kaeno, Magdelayna, Kevin Crowley, Physical Phase, Rob Van Arden, Odonbat, William Daniel, Hugh Tolland, Dave Deen, Tom Yelland, Glynn Alan, Les Hemstock, Daniel Skyver, Rhys Thomas, The Technicians, Dave Horne, Gordon Coutts, Ben Aldred, Amitacek, Mike Shiver, Ian Betts, M.I.K.E. (Push), Angel Ace, Karybde And Scylla, Above The Clouds, Leon Byk, Pusher, Akeni, David McRae, Matt Harrison, Suzy Solar, Santi Project, Estigma, El Jay, Bryan Summerville, Aizen, Ozzy XPM, Bluehawk, Mark Winstanley, Victor Prada, Ollie Jaye, Space Garden, Lee Thompson, Dave Wright, Chaim Mankoff, Andrea Mazza, Justin Grimes, tranzLift, Tasso, Jessica B, Katy Rutkovski, Gareth Weston, Costa Panatzis, Jason B, North Pole, Dean Thomas, Zutt Muziker, Neil Redden, Riot Night, Alex Blest, Laura May, Chris Cockerill, Andy Mac, Curtis & Craig and Cliffy Burrows.


The Digitized Recordings Facebook page is fast approaching 2000 fans. To celebrate this I will be giving away a premium promo pack for free. That means you will be added to the promo list for 10 releases. This winner will be picked at random from the fans list once the page hits 2000. Click the link below to join the page: