Genre, Style:
Progressive Trance, Progressive House
Release Date: 03.04.2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 263 mb


Digital Constructive

01. Above & Beyond - Hello (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Ilan Bluestone - Elysian (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Zo Johnston vs Arty - You Got To Believe (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Most Wanted]
04. Mindset - Place I Wanna Be (Jallen Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
05. Schodt feat. Aida Fenhel - White tiger (Mango remix) [Silk Royal]
06. Cole Plante With Myon & Shane 54 Ft. Ruby O'Dell - If I Fall (Director's Cut Club Remix) [Teknicole] [Tune of the Month]
07. Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab vs. Eric Prydz - Breaking 2Night (Maor Levi Mashup) [CD-R]
08. First State - Sierra Nevada (Daniel Van Sand's Orchestral Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
09. Araya & Mark Dreamer - Go On (Original Mix) [Infrasonic] [Most Wanted]
10. Exostate vs. Myon & Shane 54 - Without Warning (Digital Constructive Re-Edit) [Enhanced] [Blast From The Past]

Dedicated to Ad Brown

01. Ad Brown with Steve Kaetzel feat. Arielle Maren - Like The Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
02. Ad Brown feat. Antonia Lucas - Run To You (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Ad Brown - All I Need (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Ad Brown & PROFF feat. Hannah Ray - Scared (Original Mix) [Intuition]
05. Ad Brown with Steve Kaetzel and Kerry Leva - Up All Night (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Ad Brown with Tess - More (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
07. Ad Brown with Hannah Ray - Lie Awake (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
08. Ad Brown & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - As The Rain Falls (Original Mix) [Songbird]
09. Ad Brown with Frida Hernas - When Stars Collide (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
10. Ad Brown & Hannah Ray - Ready & Waiting (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
11. Ad Brown feat. Renee Six - Something For The Pain (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
12. Ad Brown - Sorry (Original Mix) [Black Hole]

Follow us on: