1. Original Mix

Click here to buy exclusively from Beatport

Project 8 smashes onto Fraction Records main imprint with an incredible slice of psy-fueled, peak time floor pressure with the absolutely massive ‘Su-Chi-Mi’!

Brimming with underground vibe and crowd rocking intensity, the Original Mix is sure to deliver from start to finish. Rippling drum rhythms, shuddering bass patterns and acid powered arp lines drive the floor superbly, whilst the heavenly breakdown chords and sizzling drops ensure maximum impact every time!


Fraction Records Website
Fraction Records on Facebook
Fraction Records on Twitter
Fraction Records YouTube channel