Hello guys,

This episode starts with our own production 'The Own The Night', which has already
been played by Aly & Fila. This track will be released on DMAX soon.
We also play the newest Suncatcher, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and John Newall production.
Many originals on this set. Number 10 is the new Enlightment Vocal Remix
of a track which will be released on Redux. More info about this track soon.

Please join us at facebook at www.facebook.com/EnlightmentMusic so you will be updated with new
podcasts and tracks.


1) The Enlightment - They Own The Night (Original Mix)
2) Suncatcher - Fruitify (Club Mix)
3) Andre Van Reese - Ayana (Original Mix)
4) Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden - A Night Outside (Aluminium Mix)
5) Mike Van Fabio & Axelpolo Vs. D Serg - Supra (Original Mix)
6) Robert Lyttle & Billy Gillies - Distant Realm (Original Mix)
7) John Newall - Santa Monica (Original Mix)
8) Daniel Skyver & Crystal Blakk - Touching The Sky (Original Mix)
9) Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
10) ID - ID (The Enlightment Remix)
11) Amir Hussain - Boundless (Matt Skyer Remix)

You can direct-download this podcast, and many others, on our website:

Cheers and hopy to see you next month,

The Enlightment