Quite possibly our most mouth-watering bundle in the Essential Remixes series yet! We’ve meticulously scoured the Mondo vault and pulled out 10 more iconic and ground breaking remixes. These of course are sometimes the unsung heroes on a release, so we wanted to give them their much deserved limelight.

Volume three showcases huge cuts and mixes from the likes of Corderoy, Darren Tate, Ian Solano, Akira Kayosa, Matt Eray, Jason Ross, Lee Osborne and many more. Another essential dollop of electronic music your collection cannot be without.

Corderoy – Drifting (Dale Corderoy’s DFunkt Remix)
Lewis Dodkins – Solstice (Darren Tate Remix)
Mike Saint Jules pres. Saint X – Rainmaker (Ian Solano Remix)
Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru – Osaru (Adham Ashraf Remix)
Chase Costello – Heartbeat (Akira Kayosa Remix)
Joey V – Alone (BOXER & Forbes Remix)
Matt Eray – Beside You (Crimson Remix)
Azotti – The Miracle (Anna Lee’s Deep Inside Remix)
Hydro Poison – Claymore (Jason Ross Remix)
Lee Osborne – Milgauss (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)


Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter