Have moved to a weekly show on EDMCentral.fm (trance channel)

You can catch me on Monday nights at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST / 18:00 EDT time. Here is a copy of the tracklist and a link to my debut show. Enjoy trance fans!!!

Ingsha - Niavara (Manuel Le Saux Remix)
Andain - Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina 2014 Rework)
Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery - On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)
Peetu S - Protective Custody
Ben'Yala - Nightmare (Club Mix)
Ehsun - Limerence
John Askew - Mechanism
Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix)
Airborn - Virage (UDM Remix)
Bryan Kearney - Te Amo
Talla 2xlc & Sarah Russell - Build These Walls (Philippe El Sisi Dub)
Tangle - Meridian