Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-14-21
Release Date: 02.06.2014

01. Ignosco (Original Mix)
02. Ignosco (Harmonic Rush Remix)

SUPPORT FROM: Armin van Buuren, Mike Saint-Jules, Giuseppe Ottaviani, DJ Feel, RAM, Eddie Bitar and many more !

UK producers Scott lowe & Liam Nicklin make a rather large impact on the label with their release 'Ignosco'. A powerful, no holds barred powerhouse of trance music. Layers of acid and filty rich bassline incorporate most of the intro. The track then drops into a host of vocal stabs and dark sounding pads, with a suitably subtle overlay of piano melody. The main lead is as hard and powerful as they come, something for those late night sets!

Milad Maleki, aka Harmonic Rush, is on remix duties, and there is certainly no sign of the energy slipping, as he carries on where Scott & Liam left off! Taking things in a tougher direction, Harmonic Rush serves up a tasty alternative. Acid flares, phat kicks and a hypnotic groove are just some of the ingredients on offer in this masterful rework. Not a surprise, that Harmonic Rush has a double support from Armin van Buuren in A State Of Trance #661.

Be sure to not miss this huge release!

Purchase link:
Buy on Beatport:
Buy on iTunes:

Available also on other stores like Amazon, Trackitdown, Junodownload etc ...

Visit us: