New Episode Of Progressive Sundays is out now. 15 beautyful singles and so much love, powerful bass and amazing melodies from a brand artist. So enjoy the progressive house trip ;)



01. Laidback Luke & D.O.D. Flashing Lights
02. LaMoor Exclusive: Trilane - Tomorrowism (Original Mix)
03. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma Dare You (Tritonal Remix)
04. Jesse Voorn - Moving
05. Husman Warzone (Original Mix)
06. Vigel Rancorn (Original Mix)
07. Backwood - Tonight (Original Mix)
08. Thomas Newson Don't Hold Us (feat. Angelika Vee) (Paul Mayson Remix)
09. Avicii Sweet Dreams (Cazzette Meet At Night Mix)
10. NEZZO & Summer School Choose Your Weapon
11. Vince Moogin Drop It Wild (Original Mix)
12. DG Bros Ins4ne (Original Mix)
13. Thunder Of The Show: Matierro & Dean Elbaz Leverage (Original Mix)
14. Ariana & The Rose In Your Bed (Marc Stout remix)
15. Carl Adrian - Slice Right (Original Mix)