Featured on Beatport trance page!
Bjorn Akesson: Liking this!
Tempo Giusto: Great energy!
Suzy Solar: Loving this, thanks!
Ima’gin: Brilliant tune!
Full support list includes Giuseppe Ottaviani, Tempo Giusto, Bjorn Akesson, Kaeno, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Mike Saint-Jules, Suzy Solar, Angel Ace, Danilo Ercole, John Gibbons, Jusha, Karybde & Scylla, LRCN, Madwave, Marcus White, Ima’gin, Ozzy xpm, T.O.M, Type-41 etc.

Echelon sees another label debut this year by Artsever who shows some exquisite progressive promise. His new track is called "Voices In My Head" and is a blazingly cool progressive trance tune with chunky basslines and catchy melodies. The delicious harmonic cycle floats the lively track together with a pumping groove by the bass and percussions.


Get your copy now at:

Check the preview of the release on Youtube:


Track list:
1.Voices In My Head (Original Mix)
Catalogue: ER170
Release date: 23-06-2014