Hello people and welcome to another issue of STARS Radio!
In this first episode of August you'll listen to the newest tunes by the likes of Arno Cost & Norman Doray, Grum, Husman, Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen, Kevin Wild, Qubicon, Jerome Isma-Ae and many others!

The Most Wanted track, which is picked by your comments over all the social networks, is the incredible "Love Will Never Let You Down" by Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos.

The Time Machine is something really BIG because this song is nothing but one of the best Gabriel & Dresden works ever. These guys always amaze and they did it back in 2003 when they released this track under their Motorcycle alias (with the incredible Jes Brieden on the vocals).

So, don't forget to vote for your favourite track of this episode by commenting your pick here or on our Social Network pages listed below!

Until the next time, later!

STARS Radio is on:

01. Dirty Vegas - Setting Sun (Grum Remix) [d:vision]
02. Sebjak - We Are (Jebu Remix) [Ultra]
03. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Strong (Original Mix) [SIZE]
04. Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos Feat. James Walsh - Love Will Never Let You Down [SIZE] [Most Wanted]
05. Sandro Silva & Arston - Symphony (Original Mix) [Revealed]
06. Qubicon Feat. Laura V - Sad Eyes (Original Mix) [Metanoia]
07. Aruna - Start A Fire (Husman Remix) [Enhanced] [Pick of the Week]
08. Sub Focus - Turn Back Time (Steerner Bootleg) [Free Download]
09. Jenaux & Carl Nunes - Maya (Original Mix) [Zerothree]
10. Steve Brian & Tabasco Bob - Time & Time (Original Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
11. Nuaro - Waves (Original Mix) [Synchronized Muzik]
12. Orjan Nilsen feat. Christina Novelli - Hurricane (Kevin Wild Remix) [In My Opinion]
13. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
14. Max Eden & Max Meyer - Supernova (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
15. Jerome Isma-Ae - Overdrive (Original Mix) [Jee Productions]
16. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Mix) [Armind] [Time Machine]