Trancetastic Mix 198.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 198.
Date of Recording: [07/08/14]
Time: 58:51
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
File Size: 141 MB
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Progressive/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! 1 hour! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 198!

Created in 3D Studio Max, Vrays Rendering.
by Kabbage1977, on Flickr

Trancetastic Mix 198.

1: Aimoon & OzzyXPM - Stargazer (Matt Bukovski Remix) - [Unique Sense]
2: Dreamy - They Will Never Understand (Original Mix) - [Liquid Energy Digital]
3: Kinetica - The Journey (Original Mix) - [Defcon Recordings]
4: Vlad Gee - One's Man Hope (Original Mix) - [Trance All-Stars Recordings]
5: Ehren Stowers - Catharsis (Original Mix) - [Discover Digital]
6: Faruk Sabanci & James Dymond - Sphinx (Original Mix) - [In Trance We Trust/ Blackhole Recordings]
7: Will Atkinson - Victims (Original Mix) - [Subculture]
8: Frank Dattilo - Freedom (Hypaethrame Remix) - [Trancer Recordings]
9: Paul Rigel - The Key of the Universe (Original Mix) - [Abora Recordings]
10: Paul Rigel - Autumn Falls (Original Mix) - [Abora Recordings]

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me! Facebook:
Follow me! Twitter:
Follow me! G Plus:
Free Download:

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @

Tags Trancetastic Mix 198, Kabbage1977, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance, Progressive Trance