New instalment of Perception of Sound with more of a psy influenced sound this month featuring music from Cosmithex, Fatali, Vertical Mode and E-Clip

I hope you enjoy it


01. Nicholas Bennison - Sulfur (Heavy Mix) [JOOF Recordings]
02. Cosmithex - It's Only A Dream [JOOF Recordings]
03. Astrix & Ace Ventura - Drunk On Dreams [HOMmega Productions]
04. Fatali - Dreaming [Fatali Music]
05. Anton Chernikov - Sleeping Away [JOOF Recordings]
06. Fatali - Inner Depth [Fatali Music]
07. Vertical Mode - Deep Vibration [HOMmega Productions]
08. Alchemix - Time Is A Direction [Synergetic Records]
09. Whirloop - Feel The Effect (Timpa Remix) [JOOF Recordings]
10. E-Clip - Salvia Divinorum [Iono Music]